

ST.JOSEPH OF CLUNY PUBLIC SCHOOL, VELLAMKOLLY

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF THE SMC MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Sr.Ludovic	President
2	Sr.Ancy Chacko	Secretary
3	Mr.Jyothi Mohan	Educationist, Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya
4	Mr.Sasikumar	Educationist, Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya
5	Mr.Harikumar	Parent member
6	Mrs.Maneesha	Parent member
7	Mrs.Bindusree	Teacher member
8	Mrs.Divya Rani	Teacher member
9	Mrs.Rosebell Richard	Teacher member from other school
10	Mrs. Ajitha Eenak	Teacher member from other school
11	Mr. Mathew K. V	Nominated member
12	Mrs.Ambily Mathew	Nominated member
13	Adv.K.Lalitha (Advocate & Notary Public)	Nominated member
14	Mr.Pradeep.S	Nominated member
15	Sreerenj.M.S	Nominated member